#TVHochdorfOnFire
#Jungbiber

Trainerteam

Männer 2

Person Funktion Email
Simon Julier Trainer s.julier@tv-hochdorf.com
Eric Abel Trainer

Frauen 1

Person Funktion Email
Kurt Dürk Trainer k.duerk@tv-hochdorf.com
Jürgen Erhardt Trainer

mA-Jugend

Person Funktion Email
Robin Egelhof Trainer r.egelhof@tv-hochdorf.com
Vincent Klug Trainer v.klug@tv-hochdorf.com
Nikolas Dreyer Trainer n.dreyer@tv-hochdorf.com
Horst Lenz Trainer h.lenz@tv-hochdorf.com
Salva Attilo Athletiktrainer s.attilo@tv-hochdorf.com
Uwe Walther Torwarttrainer u.walther@tv-hochdorf.com
Enrico Georgi Physiotherapeut e.georgi@tv-hochdorf.com
Jürgen Groß Team Manager j.gross@tv-hochdorf.com

mB-Jugend

Person Funktion Email
Steffen Christmann Trainer s.christmann@tv-hochdorf.com
Philip Baier Trainer p.baier@tv-hochdorf.com
Salva Attilo Athletiktrainer s.attilo@tv-hochdorf.com
Uwe Walther Torwarttrainer u.walther@tv-hochdorf.com
Enrico Georgi Physiotherapeut e.georgi@tv-hochdorf.com
Wolfgang Eichinger Team Manager

mC-Jugend

Person Funktion Email
Nikolas Dreyer Trainer n.dreyer@tv-hochdorf.com
Philip Baier Trainer p.baier@tv-hochdorf.com
Salva Attilo Athletiktrainer s.attilo@tv-hochdorf.com
Uwe Walther Torwarttrainer u.walther@tv-hochdorf.com
Manfred Tronnier Team Manager m.tronnier@tv-hochdorf.com
Thomas Lauinger Team Manager t.lauinger@tv-hochdorf.com

mD-Jugend

Person Funktion Email
Philip Baier Trainer p.baier@tv-hochdorf.com
Julian Hoffmann Trainer j.hoffmann@tv-hochdorf.com
Daniela Hook Team Manager d.hook@tv-hochdorf.com

mE-Jugend

Person Funktion Email
Marc Schönung Trainer m.schoenung@tv-hochdorf.com
Tobias Thiele Trainer t.thiele@tv-hochdorf.com
Emanuel Novo Trainer e.novo@tv-hochdorf.com

Minis & F-Jugend

wB-Jugend

wC-Jugend

wD-Jugend

wE-Jugend