Nachwuchskonzept 2022
#MEHR als nur HANDBALL
#Jungbiber

Trainerteam

Männer 2

Person Funktion Email
Robin Egelhof Trainer r.egelhof@tv-hochdorf.com
Mathias Obenauer Trainer m.obenauer@tv-hochdorf.com

Frauen 1

Person Funktion Email
Kurt Dürk Trainer k.duerk@tv-hochdorf.com
Jürgen Erhardt Trainer

mA-Jugend

Person Funktion Email
Steffen Christmann Trainer s.christmann@tv-hochdorf.com
Horst Lenz Trainer h.lenz@tv-hochdorf.com
Wolfgang Eichinger Team Manager w.eichinger@tv-hochdorf.com
Enrico Georgi Physiotherapeut e.georgi@tv-hochdorf.com
Max Kächele Torwarttrainer m.kaechele@tv-hochdorf.com

mB-Jugend

Person Funktion Email
Nikolas Dreyer Trainer n.dreyer@tv-hochdorf.com
Robin Egelhof Trainer r.egelhof@tv-hochdorf.com
Tim Götz Trainer
Thomas Lauinger Team Manager t.lauinger@tv-hochdorf.com
Enrico Georgi Physiotherapeut e.georgi@tv-hochdorf.com
Max Kächele Torwarttrainer m.kaechele@tv-hochdorf.com

mC-Jugend

Person Funktion Email
Philip Baier Trainer p.baier@tv-hochdorf.com
Steffen Christmann Trainer s.christmann@tv-hochdorf.com
Manfred Tronnier Team Manager m.tronnier@tv-hochdorf.com
Daniela Hook Team Manager d.hook@tv-hochdorf.com
Enrico Georgi Physiotherapeut e.georgi@tv-hochdorf.com
Max Kächele Torwarttrainer m.kaechele@tv-hochdorf.com

mD-Jugend

Person Funktion Email
Nikolas Dreyer Trainer n.dreyer@tv-hochdorf.com
Emanuel Novo Trainer e.novo@tv-hochdorf.com
Baerbel Wolsiffer Team Manager b.wolsiffer@tv-hochdorf.com
Erwin Grün Team Manager e.gruen@tv-hochdorf.com
Max Kächele Torwarttrainer m.kaechele@tv-hochdorf.com

mE-Jugend

Person Funktion Email
Jürgen Ehrhardt Trainer j.ehrhardt@tv-hochdorf.com
Tobias Thiele Trainer t.thiele@tv-hochdorf.com
Emanuel Novo Trainer e.novo@tv-hochdorf.com

Minis & F-Jugend

Person Funktion Email
Steffen Deffert Trainer s.deffert@tv-hochdorf.com
Michael Börner Trainer m.boerner@tv-hochdorf.com
Yvonne Menzel Trainer y.menzel@tv-hochdorf.com
Andreas Ullrich Trainer a.ullrich@tv-hochdorf.com

wB-Jugend

Person Funktion Email
Carolin Schalk Trainer carolin-schalk@web.de
Klaus Schmidt Trainer klaus_sde@yahoo.de
Steffi Schalk Trainer steffi-schalk@yahoo.de

wC-Jugend

Person Funktion Email
Corinna Lohr Trainer corinna@lohrs.net
Margit Werthmann Trainer margitmattil@yahoo.de
Martin Waldenberger Trainer mw@waldenberger.de
Frank Börner Trainer boernies11@yahoo.de

wD-Jugend

Person Funktion Email
Verena Ohler Trainer verenaohler@gmx.de
Sarah Schweitzer Trainer sarah-schweitzer-12@web.de

wE-Jugend

Person Funktion Email
Michaela Kruse Trainer michaela.kruse@gmx.de